Leadership Team

Officers
President Teresa Worthy
worthy.teresa@gaston.edu
Gaston College
 
President-Elect Melisa "Joey" Bryant
jobryant@forsythtech.edu
Forsyth Technical Community College
 
Vice President Zack Hubbard
zackary.hubbard@rccc.edu
Rowan-Cabarrus Community College
 
Secretary Leslie Martin
martin.leslie@gaston.edu
Gaston College
 
Treasurer Rebecca Anthony
anthony.rebecca@gaston.edu
Gaston College
 
Immediate Past President Tom Murphy
murphyt@durhamtech.edu
Durham Technical 
Community College
 
     
Project Leaders/Planning Committee    
Webmaster D.I. von Briesen
divonbriesen@gmail.com
Central Piedmont Community College
 
Sponsors Teresa Worthy
worthy.teresa@gaston.edu
Gaston College
 
Scholarships
Professional Organizations
Tom Murphy
murphyt@durhamtech.edu
Durham Technical 
Community College
 
  Kathryn J Moland
molandk@surry.edu
Surry Community College
 
  Kathy Worthington
kworthington@email.pittcc.edu
Pitt Community College
 
  Amy Frank
franka@ecu.edu
East Carolina University
 
  Harry Bulbrook
bulbrookh@durhamtech.edu
Durham Technical 
Community College
 
  Constance Boahn
cboahn@cccc.edu
Central Carolina Community College
 

Published on  August 7th, 2018