Leadership Team

Officers
President Melisa "Joey" Bryant
jobryant@forsythtech.edu
Forsyth Technical Community College
 
President-Elect Zack Hubbard
zackary.hubbard@rccc.edu
Rowan-Cabarrus Community College
 
Vice President Rebecca Sayers
risayers@waketech.edu
Wake Technical Community College
 
Secretary Leslie Martin
martin.leslie@gaston.edu
Gaston College
 
Treasurer Teresa Worthy
worthy.teresa@gaston.edu
Gaston College
 
Immediate Past President Teresa Worthy
worthy.teresa@gaston.edu
Gaston College
 
     
Project Leaders/Planning Committee    
Webmaster D.I. von Briesen
divonbriesen@gmail.com
Central Piedmont Community College
 

Sponsors / Professional Organizations

Melisa "Joey" Bryant
jobryant@forsythtech.edu
Forsyth Technical Community College
 
Scholarships Teresa Worthy
worthy.teresa@gaston.edu
Gaston College
 
Project Leaders Harry Bulbrook
bulbrookh@durhamtech.edu
Durham Technical 
Community College  
 
  Tom Murphy
murphyt@durhamtch.edu
Durham Technical 
Community College
 
  Amy Frank
franka@ecu.edu
East Carolina University
 
  Kathy Worthington
kworthington@email.pittcc.edu
Pitt Community College
 
  Kathryn J Moland
molandk@surry.edu
Surry Community College
 
     
     

Published on  August 14th, 2020