Leadership Team

Officers
President Tom Murphy
murphyt@durhamtech.edu
Durham Technical Community College
 
President-Elect Teresa Worthy
worthy.teresa@gaston.edu
Gaston College
 
Vice President Melisa "Joey" Bryant
mbryant@forsythtech.edu
Forsyth Technical Community College
 
Secretary Leslie Martin
martin.leslie@gaston.edu
Gaston College
 
Treasurer Constance Boahn
cboah938@cccc.edu
Central Carolina Community College
 
Immediate Past President Harry Bulbrook
bulbrookh@durhamtech.edu
Durham Technical 
Community College
 
     
Project Leaders/Planning Committee    
Webmaster D.I. von Briesen
divonbriesen@gmail.com
Central Piedmont Community College
 
Sponsors Tom Murphy
murphyt@durhamtech.edu
Durham Technical Community College
 
Scholarships
Professional Organizations
Harry Bulbrook
bulbrookh@durhamtech.edu
Durham Technical 
Community College
 
  Zack Hubbard
zackary.hubbard@rccc.edu
Rowan-Cabarrus Community College
 
  Kathy Worthington
kworthington@email.pittcc.edu
Pitt Community College
 
  Amy Frank
franka@ecu.edu
East Carolina University
 
  Bruce Waugh
waughb@cravencc.edu
Craven Community College
 

Published on  July 18th, 2017